Registrar’s Office

Important Dates:

Wednesday August 29 Residence halls open at 7 a.m. for new students
Thurs.-Mon. August 30- September 3 Orientation and Registration
Sunday September 2 Residence halls open at 10 a.m. for continuing students
Monday September 3 Labor Day (observed)
Tuesday September 4 First day of classes
Monday September 17 Last day to add classes
Wednesday October 10 Low Grade Reports due in Registrar’s Office
Sat.-Tues. October 20-23 Fall Break
Thursday October 25 Last day to drop classes without academic penalty
Tues.—Fri. November 13-16 Preregistration for spring semester
Wed.—Sun. November 21-25 Thanksgiving recess
Wednesday December 12 Last day of classes
Thurs.- Fri. December 13-14 *Reading days
Mon.-Fri. December 17-21 Final examinations and end of fall semester
Saturday December 22 Residence halls close at noon
Thursday December 27 All grades due in the Registrar’s Office by 8:00 a.m.