Malott Dining Commons Survey Winners

Posted: November 18, 2013

Congratulations to our drawing winners from the Malott Dining Commons Survey. We appreciate the time each of you took to let us know how we are doing and provide us with ideas as we plan for the next semester and beyond.

Each of the following will receive 2 movie tickets:

  • Leanna Namovic
  • Charlotte Startin
  • Priscilla Wang
  • Rebekah Novom
  • Szeyin Lee
  • Dorran Boyle

Thanks again,
Scripps Dining Services

« »