Important Housing Dates

Fall 2017
Monday- Monday July 10-31, 2017 First Year Student Questionnaire available
Thursday August 24-28, 2017 New Student Orientation begins

Residence Halls open for New Students at 8am

Sunday- Monday August 27-28, 2017 Residence Halls open at 10am for Returning Students
Tuesday August 29, 2017 Classes begin
Friday September 8, 2017 Meal plan changes deadline
Saturday-Tuesday October 16-17, 2017 Fall Break
Thursday-Sunday November 23-26, 2017 Thanksgiving recess (Halls remain open)
Saturday December 16, 2017 Residence Halls close at 12pm *No winter break housing available
Spring 2018
Sunday – Monday January 14-15, 2018 Residence Halls open at 10am for Returning Students
Monday January 29, 2018 Meal plan changes due
Saturday-Sunday March 10-18, 2018 Spring Break
Saturday May 12, 2018 Commencement begins at 5:00pm

Residence Halls close at noon (non-graduates)

Monday May 14, 2018 Residence Halls close at noon for graduating seniors